Do you hear what I hear? ‘Tis the sound of Freedom!

Yesterday at approximately 1800 CST,  I put the pedal to the metal (yes, I was born in 1970) and gunned my vehicle with our children up the forty-five degree driveway of my now Previous Employer!

Thank you, Jesus, for RELEASE!

(Though God taught me and my husband a great deal during this season…)

More about this later; it might help some ladies (and gentlemen) when walking through a season like this.

Blessings!

songtwoeleven

4 thoughts on “Do you hear what I hear? ‘Tis the sound of Freedom!

  1. Ah, I know that feeling! The Lord has extricated me from a number of jobs which in hindsight I realised I should probably never have taken in the first place. …And yet He has taught me something in each case. Usually something very sobering about the world and its denizens, and my own limitations.

    No more watching her wear her baby round the clock…

    Hooray!

Leave a Reply

